NEBT’s

Home/Eurecat/NEBT’s
NEBT’s 2016-10-23T16:52:39+00:00

Eurecat supports projects created by New Technology-Based Companies (NEBTs)

Based on the technologies developed by the Centre itself, in cooperation with other companies, as well as in activities involving the transfer of technology.
100x50

NEOS Surgery

Innovative devices for cranial and spinal neurosurgery

Lluís Chico – lchico@neosurgery.com

www.neosurgery.com

TORROT Electric Mind

Electric motorised bike for the general public, with an innovative charging system

Iván Contreras – icontreras@torrotelectric.com

www.torrotelectric.com

ULTRASION Innovate Ultrasonic Solutions

Innovative waves for production industry

Enric Sirera – esirera@ultrasion.com

www.ultrasion.eu

QPOLENSES Quality Plastic Optics

Innovative optical elements in the photonics market

Design and manufacture of personalised optical lenses.

Carles Pizarro – carles.pizarro@snelloptics.com

www.qpolens.com

AIR-FI Impemer

Commercialisation of the information and communication technologies (WiFi + ILBS)

Marcel Pujol – marcel.pujol@air-fi.es

www.air-fi.es

PMS

Inflatable structures and telecommunication and multimedia systems

Javier Marcipar – marcipar@cimnetecnologia.com

www.portablemultimediasolutions.com

PLASTIA

Intelligent IT solutions for the production industry

Doris Sánchez – dsanchez@plastia.com

www.plastia.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!